Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
24
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.82+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2012
This is a perfectly satisfactory, no frills car charger The whole transaction was simple & speedy & the item just works. You can't say much more about a car charger.
So don't waste money on an expensive gadget. This does the job perfectly
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Useing phone more for texting than calls - often away from
a mains power source for a extended periods and travelling
by car so that I can ensure phone kept charged at all times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Arrived very quickly and does what it is meant to do. Very cheap and means my hubby can always have his phone charged when he is out and about at work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
this is great as i can charge my phone when i;m driving so no more excuse phone ran out of battery .good price and quick delivery time thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
basic handy charger which ever phone I have I buy one of these for the car,
used it a couple of times no problem......good item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Bought together with ear handsfree set and phone Case a good bargin well worth the money.Bought online a very convenient buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
I found the charger to be very good and amazing value.Fits the phone well even when in its case. Great prompt service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
I think its absolutely perfect for the job. I'd recommend it to anyone especially since it is priced so competitively.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Does what it says on the tin. No problems. Simple to use and works more efficiently than plugging into the mains.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Does the job at a fraction of the cost in phone shops. Excellent value for money & would recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here