Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
914
3.7 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Change
Price:£84.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2015
Utterly infuriated with this.
Was completely seduced by the video/adds - brilliant idea with the watches etc.
Setup was awful, however and ultimately the scales just kept saying: "sensing....thinking....step off..." and then...."err"
Geez...

guys...really...sort yourselves out.

It could be brilliant, but I simply wont waste my time with it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Great scales, accurate readings and great for other fitbit users in the house evwn if they don't always say what I want them to!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Very smart and goog looking accurate set of scales which are easy to set up,view and link to FitBit app.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Great easy to use scales and not hassle with tracking weight as it auto updates the app
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Brilliant product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Fantastic!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
As expected. Good quality, fast shipment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Great scale and always syncs perfectly with my Fitbit :).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Use these everyday, they are excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
What can I say. Have had the scales for almost two years and they are absolutely amazingly wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)