Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2012
This is the best insulated mug I have had as a truck driver the no leak is a blessing as is the press & sip keeps drinks hot for about 7 hours can't say fairer than that!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
This item was brilliant until around 3 weeks in, the seal on the top has broken off. It still works for the time being but within a week or so it will break completely. Poor durability on the whole. I would recommended it for how well it keeps coffee hot, and how easy it is to handle and drink from but it is too flimsy. For the price, i expect more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2012
At first very happy with product - purchased two however after 6 months both are leaking from the lid. Pity as good heat retention but no spare lids available in UK.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
The best water bottle what I ever had.
Very good quality and functionality.
I am using this bottle for more one month and met all my expectations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2012
Contigo Aria 600 ml Autoseal travel mug used for several 3 and 4 hour trips - tea still nice and hot at end of the trip. Quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Useful, definitely no drips although if you use the small spout a small amount of liquid can trickle from that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2012
Ordered this mug expecting it to be the mug in the photo which has a manual lock. The one I received was not the one pictured (and didn't have the same locking mechanism) so I returned the item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
Very good mug, I really enjoyed it, especially in winter time. I will recommend it to anyone.
Especially as a present. I hope to give as a present in winter time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)