Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 2 May 2013
I got my order in time and with nice&quality items, very happy with what they did, no problem no triable, like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2016
Diablo has been a big name of past now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2013
FREAKING AMAZING! Definitely advise buying all the Blizzard games! lots of people upset with Diablo 3 but I don't see why, it has a great story, a very sad moment in there.... T_T

...*sniffles* .... Right! back to stuff, Arrived in great time and in great condition!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2015
I played this game and I love it. I can say they have removed all the annoying parts, and as a Diablo II veteran, I can say that the Collector's Edition is totally worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2014
Just awesome! Now the updates are out you really need to have this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2013
I purchased this item just as it reached the store shelves. Having played Diablo 1, Diablo 2 and other similar products, i must say that i feel a little disappointed playing Diablo 3. Bettter graphics (in comparison to D1 or D2), but worse "playing for fun" experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2012
This game and this BOX was my faithfully awaiting product.
When it dispatched, I was like little kid.
When it arrives, I was like 2 little boys in one.
Game is perfect, D2 + expansion in Black Soulstone are nice and beautifully made.
Artbook has EVERY page for buyers happiness. I'ts fabulous!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2014
The game in itself is excellent (if you are a fan of the Diablo games). The Collectors package in itself contains nice extras, not necessarily worth the money :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2013
I am satisfied with the in box content.High quality art book.Also contains a fantastic usb flash drive design.
Overall good choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2014
Bought this for a present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)