Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
98
4.4 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2013
I have looked for ages to find a swing bin in black for the kitchen and eventually found this one. I thought from the low price that it would have to do to 'tide me over' as it was probably fairly fragile. WRONG. It's a sturdy bin which holds every bit as much as my previously taller bin and is easy to wash and keep fresh.
So I am completely satisfied and recommend this to anyone.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
This bin is brilliant, it's lightweight but sturdy, the perfect size for my needs and you can have the lid as a flip top or you click it into place and it stays up all the time, perfect. I would definitely recommend this bin, it's great!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2012
The expensive metal kitchen bin that we had failed within a couple of months! This plastic bin was cheap, delivered quickly and does the job well.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Terrible product.Arrived with the corner broken off.Very much doubt if these last a year.Flimsy production.Avoid!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Great kitchen bin, nice size, great deep colour no faded black like some i have seen before, lid fits perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Excellent, so useful that I bought another one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
what can i say its a bin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
good but it come in broken on the botton , I I fixed with some silicon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Today Different to the picture the one that turned up has a round flip lid not the one in the picture and the round lid constantly falls off not the best .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Does exactly what it's suppose to. Good quality for a low price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse