Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
140
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2013
Beautiful album. The singing and musicianship are wonderful. A jazz classic in the making. Switch it on and chill! Enjoy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
buy this, its so cool! Amazing singer and performer and hearing him played more and more, he will be the next big thing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Saw him being interviewed on telly and thought must by this album. Some fantastic songs, one or two didn't do it for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
A voice like smooth smooth runny honey. Not so jazz orientated as previous albums and better for it. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
where did this MAN come from, put this on the CD FOR AN HOUR of pure greatness. THIS goes for LIQUID SPIRIT as WELL.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Have been lucky enough to see the man live twice in a small club in Dublin. Whether on CD or live it's all great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
Great cd Gregory Porter only did 1 live show in London and he's up for the live performance of the year on JazzFM
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
Superb CD of a superb artist, seen him perform live a couple of times; well worth it.
One of my favourites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2016
It's a good album but not brilliant as Take Me To The Alley or Liquid Spirit. But that's just my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2016
excellent - I bought Perter's discography and I am very happy with the purchase and the music experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.29

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)