Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2012
I bought this bag for my husband who needs a bag which has enough space for both a laptop and paper files and which is robust enough to withstand daily use. This is a really solid bag with loads of space. The leather is thick (yet supple)and the stitching is extremely secure. Not only is it practical, it looks really classy. Great value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
Having reviewed a lot of Satchels, I decided to buy this one! I am absolutely delighted with same! The quality is excellent, there is plenty of room and the colour is perfect. Just what I was looking for! Great Communication and quick delivery from Seller. I would highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
This bag looks exactly as it does on the listing. The leather is of a good quality and thick so feels very sturdy.
The stitching is 'chunky' so stands out, which I like and the buckles and strap all firmly attached.
There is plenty of strap to hang over your shoulder, however it would benefit from a padded attachment to aid comfort.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
The bag is absolutely stunning, the only problem is the smell. I have left it in the garage in the cotton protective outer since I received it (over a week ego) as the leather has a rather pungent aroma. I hope that it will lose the odour, because I can not wait to start using it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Business Satchel Messenger Shoulder Bag Vintage, useful, seems very durable, good space, gives plenty books and notebooks, cases. Only Closure: Buckle, seems very fragile and do not know if it will last long. should be more resistant to the weight it carries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
excellent packaging, delivery, service. product really fantastic, very robust, thick leather with strong stitching, delighted would buy again, looks like it will last for many years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
This bag is amazing quality as you can tell when you open the box, it also looks great and will make a perfect Christmas present for my girlfriend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Really happy to have bought this, I have been after a proper leather satchel for year. Only one thing . It smells like german sausage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Very nice quality and truly nice materials used. Although it smells like pigs ass :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)