Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 May 2017
Brilliant earphones. Have been using for almost 3 years and haven't had any problems at all! Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
I have bought this product on multiple occasions, which should speak volumes. The audio quality is excellent. The only downside however is the thinness of the cable which, I suspect, affects the lifespan of these headphones. Overall, however, I am very happy with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
I had read the reviews so I gave it a go. I had a pair of Sennheiser that last me over 4 years but now I was looking for something cheap that would do me on trips and on the way to work. I was very surprised when I first used them, good quality sound for a few quid. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Great product, the thickness of the wire is a little thin compared to my last pair, but sound quality is brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
The package is very hard to get into with no obvious place to open it, the sound quality isn't as good as previous earphones as I have had and they are quite hard to actually get into your ear as well as going quite deeply in the ear other than that they are ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Bought these for my daughter and she is very happy with them. These provide very good sound at a good price so are excellent value for money. Headphones in our house tend to get heavy use so I 'm reticent about buying better, more expensive ones just for the better sound and these have lasted well so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Purchased another set of these from a different supplier. These were of an inferior quality and were supplied without the useful plastic case which I got with the other set. The cable was also thinner and got tangled up very easy. They do sound ok though for my use of them in the gym
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
The sound quality is fantastic especially for the price. Fit really well and very comfy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
There great earphones sadly I've misplaced them can't listen to my audio books lol sound quality is fantastic, earphones them self's are good too no stick seem to get less tangled than most of my previous sets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
Great earphones. Best with electronic music. However makes some music sound muddy. Also, they broke within a few months of use nd only one earphone would work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 24 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here