Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 January 2013
arrived very quick , well done . Packed well and camera takes a very good pic, i am very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
bought a camera for my husband for christmas and he loved it and found it simple to use so he was happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Very good and pratical.
Low light photos a little grainy but it's normal in this camera range.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Bought this for my son for Christmas, he loves it, says it is easier to use and light to carry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
5* Seller. Superfast dispatch & delivery. Great value
& item as described. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
got it for my son he likes it may be wee bit hard on the batteries when used a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
We've had this camera for a while now and decided to review it from 'experience,' after taking it on hols, etc.

Good bits: less expensive than others, you can zoom decently. Oh, and it's red, that's cool.

Bad bits: what's the point of having a camera that doesnt need charging when the battery compartment is built so terribly that within first month, it is hard to close the compartment, which means camera wont work at all. The amount of time I've sat struggling to close this compartment, it's madness...

You can only take 270 photos, and you can only record up to 1 minute 50 seconds, so movie making is rubbish.

Whole camera feels cheap and badly built. Often struggle to switch on, or switch off, lens sticks out and won't go back in when switched off, and often flash doesnt work right, and pictures come out blurry even though you press the button halfway down - I've never had MORE blurry pics than with this camera.

Don't waste your money on this, seriously. It's just a headache from the start, and I far prefer cameras with chargers than this one. Batteries may seem easy, but in reality it's a pain, and by being battery run, the whole thing feels cheap and 'rinky-dink.'

You can do better. Shame on you, Nikon. Market this as a child's camera, and maybe then you're being more honest, but then the £4 Agfa one time use cameras do a better job...

Total waste of money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
battery compartment prone to opening at the slightest touch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Broke within three months. Seller and nikon refuse to help
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
Easy to use, pictures good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here