Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
60
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£16.37+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 June 2014
if you want a heart filling hour of peace fire and just pure joy
listen no further, a most magical cd ever for time to enjoy alone or with others.
faultless and magic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Sorry when I first reviewed this I gave just 3 stars but I have now found the problem with the sound that I only gave 3 stars for was with the PLAYER! not the recording.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
I bought this for my brother as he had it on his wish list for a Christmas present. And needless to say he was very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
This is a great album for any fan of Celtic Woman which also has the added bonus of a track with Chris De Burgh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Chloe and Lisa Kelly as gorgeous as ever but now joined by the stunning Lisa Lambe. Just a perfect combination!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Beautiful music and amazing vocals. The first two tracks stand out for me, but on the whole a great recording.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
If you like Celtic music you'll really enjoy this I think. I know I did and am highly tempted to buy more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
Very good though embarks on commercialism. I prefer their original songs. Singing very good as usual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Beautiful voices and instrumentation. Some classics and some songs you might not have heard before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Brilliant cd. I will be looking out for more cds with the same artists. highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)