Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2013
Whilst in the process of updating my Garmin's life-time maps I was prompted to add additional memory to the Garmin as its memory storage had been exceeded and therefor the download couldn't be completed.
Installation couldn't be more simple; remove the Micro SD card from the SD Adapter Card, fit it into the Garmin's memory expansion slot and you are ready to complete the update to your Garmin product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
The card is wonderful for the price I paid for it

Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
Works perfectly resolved the issue with garmin sat nav 2450 memory to take euro maps complete. Achieved at low cost
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
Versatile and increases your memory by quite a bit, I think it doubles up your memory. Very fast and easy to use.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Value for money, ideal & great product that works and does as per functions & specifications it made for !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
I bought this memory card for mi camera as I lost my other but as it's an 8 gb it will hold a lot more pictures & videos plus it was cheaper than the 1 I had & it came very quick,I think it took 3-4 day's which was standard delivery so very happy with that.very pleased with everything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Excellent product - good price - works well... What more can I say about this simple and highly usable Micro SD card.

Added it to my new Garmin SatNav Nuvi 2497 LMT and allows significantly increased European maps coverage. perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
Purchased for use in the expansion slot of my GARMIN SAT NAV it has now given me even greater memory usage and well worth the money. Have ordered other memory cards from this company and am still very impressed would recommend to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Bought for the 3490LMT to allow Australia/ NZ maps in addition to the original full European / UK /Ireland this it does adequately, allowing me to travel and use the Garmin with no switching or reloading of maps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
A very useful addition to my satnav providing much needed extra storage space. Being supplied with an adapter means I can access the stored info through my computer which is very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)