Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
347
3.7 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2017
Cheap decent size blanket in large. Also ordered the pink one small but it's too small. At the price I paid still a bargain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
puppies love them... probably get some more soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2016
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Cheap and cheerful, it's a bit thin and I don't expect it to last very long
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
To call this jumbo size is laughable. It's a very small thin blanket. It feels soft but is not much larger than a small towel. I needed 4 to pad out my puppies bed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Perfect for rear seat of car x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2017
It is good Samson our small terroir hasn't let us move it off our sofa yet that's where he's laying on it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Very disappointed with this. Maybe I should have paid more attention to size. It's so small and thin. Just not worth the money if you ask me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Perfect size for my car, beautifully soft blanket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
to small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse