Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Kesha Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
15
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2016
After watching Lissie on youtube l like this track so much that l downloaded this track,great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
what a voice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Brilliant as very happy, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2012
I really like the original (i.e. Fleetwood Mac) - I love this. It seems raw yet is rich in sound - and Lissie's vocals are just fabulous. For me it's definitely the combination of song, music, vocals that comes together so well - rather than any one thing. Now need to check out other Lissie work to see how it compares.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
I love this cover version, far more than the original actually. Lissie has totally put her own stamp on this and somehow, she has magically made this classic rock anthem a softer, yet powerful, ballad. It is one of those songs you fall in love with this first few seconds.of listening and it just gets better!

I'd never heard of Lizzie when I first stumbled upon the track, ironically it was on a Twinnings tea advert and I managed to 'sound horn' it on my mobile to find out who it was. What a fantastic discovery of a truly great talent, I'm now an avid fan and her albums are superb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2012
A superb song sung by a superb singer would love to know if and when she will tour the uk.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2012
I bought this track as I had heard it in the tea advert a few times. Its a catchy kind of song and I am happy I bought it. I know its been around for years but I like this version a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
As a Fleetwood Mac fan i prefer Lindsey Buckingham's original version but this easy listening and I liked the change of tempo. Would have given it 5 stars but the track was quite short..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Slower than the original but full of feeling and emotion with a cracking finale.Hope her new LP. out for release soon, fulfills the full potential of Lissie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2012
A beautifull track, covered with class. Great tone of voice and an absolute pleasure to listen to again and again. Highly recommended...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)