Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2012
I love this new single, its fun and playful and the video is absolutely brilliant. I especially love the MIA rap!! Also check out the other download the Give Me All Your Luvin' (LMFAO Party Rock Remix) which is excellent and features them and Nicki Minaj (but no MIA),
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2012
Madonna's new single "Give Me All Your Luvin" remixed and featuring LMFAO. Also includes Nicki Minaj and not MIA which is a shame, nonetheless a great remix. Cannot wait for MDNA!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
Should have been a number one, typical and exceptional catchy/dance number from the one and only queen of pop! Brilliant video too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Good and fast expedition and great item, all my recommendations. A great item to my collection. Great price, a real bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2012
The same two tracks as on this CD are available for download for 89 pence each (http://www.amazon.co.uk/Give-Me-All-Your-Luvin/dp/B00769O216/ref=sr_1_5?ie=UTF8&qid=1333130314&sr=8-5 and http://www.amazon.co.uk/Give-Your-Luvin-Party-Remix/dp/B007MZBC0I/ref=sr_1_11?ie=UTF8&qid=1333130314&sr=8-11). You can also buy them and four other remixes for £3.99 (http://www.amazon.co.uk/Give-Me-All-Your-Luvin/dp/B007MZB88O/ref=sr_1_7?ie=UTF8&qid=1333130314&sr=8-7). You can get the deluxe version of MDNA on physical CD containing them both and 15 other tracks for £11.99 (http://www.amazon.co.uk/MDNA-Madonna/dp/B007FOV0QW/ref=sr_1_6?ie=UTF8&qid=1333130314&sr=8-6). Now I could review purely on the tracks and would probably give it 4 out of 5. GMAYL is a nice track, but not as good as many of the others on MDNA and doesn't wear well. The Party Rock remix by LMFAO is a good mix which makes it into a more upbeat danceable record. But these factors are vastly outweighed by the fact that customers are being outrageously overcharged for a two track CD (even more so in the US where this is on import for $9.99), and so I don't feel justified in giving anything other than 1 out of 5. This is labelled 'maxi' but it certainly isn't. There's absolutely no reason there couldn't have been a true CD maxi to match the download version at £3.99, nor why we have to wait over a month after the release even for this. If they wonder why CD sales are down, it's because they aren't providing them for the customer to buy. I still prefer my music on CD; I bought MDNA on CD and it arrived by post two days before the digital users got theirs! But we're being pushed away from buying things by stuff like this. You used to be able to get CD versions with the same number of tracks as that digital remix album, and now we're expected to pay the same for something of lower quality which we then have to write to CD ourselves. If a maxi is released further down the line, based on this CD, it will probably be in about July and cost more than MDNA (standard is £8.99 on CD, £4.99 to download)!
88 Comments| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
Great catchy song and the bonus party rock remix is great too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
a great buy for a maddona fan now well worth it now to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2012
Madonna sets record on her new album MDNA reaching #1 in the UK album charts and # 1 in the US Billboard Hot 200 and presents a single [released February 3, 2012] that has reached to #1 in Canada, #1 in Hungarian Airplay Chart, #1 in Israeli Airplay Chart, #1 in US Hot Dance Club Songs, and #1 in Finnish Singles Chart. This single is Madonna's 38th top 10 single as well as her entry in the Billboard Hot 100--extending the record as the artist with most top 10 singles in the chart history, according to Wikipedia.

Madonna worked hard with Nicki Minaj and M.I.A. because she wanted to work with strong independent girls with great voices or as in her latest interview, "bad a** bit**es!" It is a dance pop hip-hop mesh style song with a club inviting remix with synth pop and elements of disco. The single has been certified Gold. It has sold 115,000 digital copies within 3 days. It was sung and inspired for the Super Bowl XLVI Halftime Show.

The first track is the regular album track with appearances by featured artists M.I.A. and Nicki Minaj. It is a fun cheerful track with fast paced beats quite infectious and very dance-pop friendly. The catchy beats and cheerleader chants bring to mind Gwen Stefani's Hollaback Girl [Explicit]. The song is definitely radio mainstream friendly and marketable. The song was written by Madonna, Martin Solveig, Minaj and M.I.A.; composed by Solveig and Michael Tordjman and produced by Madonna and Martin Solveig.

The second track features the "Party Rock Remix" featuring LMFAO and Nicki Minaj clocking at 4:01. The digital download is 4:03. The digital remix EP features 6 remixes: (1) Laidback Luke Remix 6.06 (2) Nicky Romero Remix 5.54 (3) Party Rock Remix feat. LMFAO and Nicki Minaj 4.01 (4) Sultan + Ned Shepard Remix 5.09 (5) Oliver Twizt Remix 4.48 (6) Demolition Crew Remix 7.02.

The remix will soon be featured on a EA Sports game titled, FIFA Street (2012 Video Game). The remix is a definite club pleaser as here in Miami discotheques are already playing it non-stop. Combining different sounds the remix delivers much bounce, bass, rap and dance pop all in one! There's no denying this will get any speaker jumping off the boom. A great track for those Hollywood 12" Speakers very common among the wild at heart!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
All is ok. The product and shipping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
fast delivery excellent item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)