Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
496
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.06+ £1.26 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 October 2013
I liked it of course. But not as much as the first 5 seasons. Feeling a bit tired of Sheldon...Bazinga!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
its so funny to laugh at even though serious at times good have a nice cup of tea and watch before bed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SON AND JUDGING BY THE LAUGHTER HEARD FROM JHIS ROOM, HE IS ENJOYING THIS BOX SET
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
TBBT is a brilliant show, I love being able to watch it when I have a spare few minutes in my life. 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
I am very happy with the service they provided. I have no complaints and I will gladly use them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
i was very happy with the service and it was worth waiting for will use them again for sure thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Great series! A bit of a slow start but then the jokes and the pace picks up. Fantastic! Very funny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Present for the kids they not complained as yet so must be worth at least 5 stars ,money well spent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
One of the best series of the programme well presented and with some great extras. Not to be missed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
This is the funniest programme on TV, When will we be getting more like this from the U.S. Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)