Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
63
4.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£33.83+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2013
nice cars noisy but my baby is very happy playing with it the more niose they make the happier he is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
An ideal present for a child that loves to play with cars, and with the friendly voices a must have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Make various noises and songs whilst pushing around the tracks or carpet!! My son loves them. 😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Grandson loved it! V tech toys are always well constructed, they last for several children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
these were bought to go with the construction site
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
EXCELLENT PRODUCT SO MUCH FUN HAD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
for my grandson christmas,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
The Toot Toot drivers toys were my little nephew's favourite Christmas present ( nearly 2 yrs old)
Have bought other VTech toys too and all have been enthusiastically received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
My little one is obsessed with these at the ripe age of seven months. They're bright and colourful and perfect hand size....I find myself singing the little dittys all day long!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
As described, my grandson love these little vehicles. I bought these for him to go with his vtech garage, vtech are robust and Ideal for boys or girls.
Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here