Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
9
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 October 2013
My 5 year-old grandson loves his new laptop. It is sturdily made and is loaded with a wide range of games and activities. The only reason for a four-star review, rather than a five-star, is that the screen is smaller than I has expected - it's slightly larger than a postcard, when I has expected it to be around A5 size. For the money, this is a toy that will occupy a child for a long, long time...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
We got this for my son in september for his 6th birthday he loves it, his younger brother who is 3 also loves this. Its a firm favourite I will be purchasing another for christmas to stop the fighting. Good product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
6 year old grandson loves this gadget and cant keep his hands off it lots of education and game to play
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
I have yet to find a child who did not love playing on this. Perfect for children's budding journey into the world of technology whilst also being safe and educational.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Its a great starter to the IT world for the younger generation , plus the amount of Apps for Education and Fun makes it ideal for the age group.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Bought it for my 6 year old son and I'm very impressed; so is he. Very educative tool with a very wide verity of subjects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
I send it to india to my son,and he was saying there are issues with recording and he did not liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Your company had the cursety to phone me and deal with the laptop issue in due course...thank you..A.L
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Does everything you expect it to - will get years of use! These have come along way in recent years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.