Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2017
Loved this, really comfortable, soft fleece on inside keeps ears warm. I shall be buying more colours next winter!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
just a little too slack around the ears.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Lovely item, keeps the ears and head lovely and warm. A perfect fit too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
Very warm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Yea it fits just what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
This was a present for my husband as he is off skiing this year and sometimes when he wears a full hat his head gets hot but his ears get cold, so this seemed like the best solution.
It's good quality, soft and fleece lined inside whereas some I have seen are woolen which can itch.
He was very pleased with the design and comfort and would definetly recommend it.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
Good fitting warm head band. Nice colour and pattern. Not tried a head band before but would recommend this one.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
A nice item serves the purpose I bought it for and keeps the cold out. Good quality item at a good price.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)