Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

  • Noah
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
108
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.59


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 May 2015
Brilliant CD by a singer I have just come across after seeing him on Songs of Praise out of the corner of my eye while reading...
Will look forward to any future CDs as a couple of tracks are so moving
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2012
i bought Noahs album and it is wonderfull, the momentit arrived i played it and was enthralled i would recomend this album to anyone who like this kind of music will love this amazing new British talent
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2012
I first heard Noah on Dancing on Ice programme on TV and wanted to hear more. The music on the Cd is beautiful; easy listening, what a God given gift his voice is..and excellent value from Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
What a fantastic voice. I believe he will be the equal of Pavarotti. Noah is a joy to listen to, particularly with the wide range of songs that he sings and the emotion he puts into the songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
Noah Stewart has a beautiful voice which is lovely to listen to - this is easy listening - somewhat conservative choice of songs though and I would have preferred something more interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
A new artist that I had not come across before. Loved some of the tracks but would have been pleased with more different types of songs so I could tell how versatile his voice is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
What a voice. Some of the songs would not be my first choice (but some would), but with a voice like this, it truly does not matter. If you get the chance, see him live as well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Absolutely fantastic.
I loved it so much that I told everyone about it and a friend booked me a seat at the Alvert Hall to see and hear Noah performing in Carmen afterwards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
This is a great album from a new kid on the block. His powerful voice gives a fresh sound to some classic songs on this CD and I
think the best is yet to come from Noah
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Heard Noah first on the TV and thought he had a wonderful voice. The Album was wonderful and can't wait for his next one. Went to see him at The Stables and he was great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)