Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2015
No bad as such but no more than a stocking filler there are more interesting and informative books out there but then I'm not sure Ned is trying to be "serious"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2012
Picks up where the excellent "Yellow Jumper" left off. For anyone who loves professional cycling these books are a must. Just a pity this one isn't a bit longer Ned!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
Excellent easy-to-read short book of scenes from the 2011 Tour De France. Some great stories. Looking forward to the 2013 version already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
My father recommended this book but he didn't have kindle so he borrowed mine. I am left with a great book which I would read again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
I thought it would be more about the rider and felt it said more about the author. Interesting but if I had chance would not buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Great great greater amazing great by Ned again and again to find out more about cycling jerseys so epic

Samxxxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Another great read from N
ed. Why didn't Cav use the last couple of paragraphs as the introduction to his book?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Didn't put it down, funny guy with great stories to tell, can't
wait for the next book. A very genuine read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
A very enjoyable read.Brilliant incite into the world of cycling .Cant wait to read more of Ned Boultings books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
A very enjoyable read and an additional insight into the peripatetic world of the Tour de France journalist!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)