Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£11.80+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 October 2012
Its ok. I have most of the tracks. I'll advise tracks should not be duplicated and then baptised with new titles. I luv richard's composition. we want something different. its like i'll have to wait a bit otherwise i will be buying same tracks in different titles.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
The most enjoyable easy listening CD if you like piano with orchestral background a soothing and relaxing buy for a quiet evening
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Another excellent double cd and my favourate Ballard to pour Adaline play it all the time so relaxing

T H Leicester
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
Was thrilled to receive this, but disappointed that it did not contain the track Walk in the Black Forest. Otherwise good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2016
WONDERFUL I LIKE LISTENING WHEN DOING MY COLOURING. SAD ISENT IT,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
As always, pleasant to listen to a must for for your collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
easy listening, nice to sit and relax with his music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
2 cd's , great value for money, easy listening
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.64

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)