Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
98
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 September 2014
My son was so excited when this arrived today and has really enjoyed watching all his adventures and taking little charley toy out to the park with him. Arrived quickly and well packaged as always from an amazon product. The little toy enclosed is a great size for a toddler and is sturdy and suprisingly well made for a free extra. I paid a fraction of the price advertised elsewhere, buy you won't be disappointed and Charley is super cute!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Great value DVD to keep toddler entertained and the 'free' Charley bear is a welcome addition, as she loves Charley but for some reason they seem to have discontinued all Charley bear toy merchandise!!?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
My little girl loves charlie the bear made up with this DVD comes straight on keeps her entertained only promblem said comes with little charlie the bear figure we never got one with it so that was a bit disappointing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
my 2 year old son adores Charley bear and I like the concept too, the short features are just the right length for toddlers and seperating them out allows us to watch just a couple at a time and he then often goes off on his own adventure with his toys and little charley figure, certainly encourages using his imagination.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
My son loves CB, but I have to say this product is over-priced. At almost double the cost of the other DVDs you get a 'free' Charley Bear figure, so for that reason alone I give this product 1 star
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Great dvd. And fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
My granddaughter loves Charley Bear. What a shame the DVDs were not very good. One works well on my daughters machine and one didn't work on either. Such a shame. Makes me nervous buying anymore
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Excellent. And a free hard plastic toy with jointed limbs. What more could a child want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
bought this for my grandson, he absolutely loves it especially the little toy figure that comes with the dvd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
Grand daughters favourite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse