Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 2 January 2017
I love this pouch. The heat resistant material is pretty good, you definitely do not burn your furniture through the pouch, it s big enough for your standard hair straighteners. There is a pocket in the pouch that your straighteners will fit in to easily, and the wire can be folded in the crease of the flap, so when you fasten the pouch it is all nicely wrapped up. Nice way of keeping your straighteners tidy and also good for placing hot straighteners on the opened up pouch to cool down, and.or placing hot straighteners on during the hair straightening process. Worth the buy
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2017
Yes it's heat resistant but only just long enough if you wrap in the electrical cord too. Mind you it only needs to be just about long enough doesn't It! Certainly not too small. Thick felt type material stops any issues of burn marks on the dressing table! I like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Mat is made from a thick textile material, which is good enough to protect household surfaces from the heat of the hot straighteners. It is very light weight so will not weigh you down when you are travelling! It is a shame there is no where to store the cord/plug of the item within the mat when rolled up for travelling and hence makes it all a bit bulky.
Given the price though it is value for money and does the job
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2017
Got this to go with hot brush I recently purchased, and works a treat.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2016
Great item, I use it every day of the week, it made life a bit easier as they dont come automatically with new straighteners now, I will order it again when the one I have wears out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2017
I love this - perfect in every way.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Lovely, nice and easy to use and will be great to take on holiday. Perfect item for use with hair styler. Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2017
Great item at a great price. Bought it for my wide-plate straighteners - even after reading the customer reviews, I wasn't sure the pocket would be wide enough, but it is!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
So glad I got it. Saves me worrying about the hot straighteners and tongs burning anything else.
Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Seems to do the job. The missus can use them and after minimum cooling can then put them straight in to a suitcase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)