Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
16
4.1 out of 5 stars


on 29 May 2013
very pleased with the product. smaller than previous potato head acquired. though I found it very detailed. person I got it for loved it .terrific.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
I bought this product for my 3 year old grandson and he loves it!! It's durable and strong so stands up to being bashed about!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Disappointed for the price of it . It's small which doesn't have a lot of parts to take off but the parts are loose and the arm kept failing off my little boy is so frustrated with it my husband is having to go buy rubber paint to see if it will help.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
I bought this for my partner and it went down a treat! He loved it and I think it looks great! A bit smaller than I expected but the quality is great and it looks fab!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
personally i wasn't impressed but my son who collects them thought it was great
he has a large collection,but i wouldn't give them house room!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
great gift for husband who loves batman, as well as being different. excellent service received for xmas despite short notice order
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Bought as a christmas present for son in law. He was delighted with it and it has joined the rest of his potato heads!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Our Batman mad Son loves it! It is quite small compared to usual Potato Heads but very cute all the same!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Superb item apart from his arms keep following off but hey s'ppose that's Mr Potatoe Head or you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Well packaged, but it says nowhere on the product page that this is not a normal Potato Head.
This one has no holes to insert body parts, no trapdoor on the bottom to store the pieces, and its half the size of the other Potato Heads - making this one look like a horrid vinyl halfbreed.
I could not be more disappointed in the product, and very embarrassed to have given it as a gift to a collector of Potato Heads.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)