Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
411
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2015
Wonderful cheap little gizmo that enables me to listern to TV on my Anologue headphones whilst my wife listerns to the normal audio output.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
bought this converter for my Tv and its the best thing since sliced bread i love it ;its so easy to use and install i cant fault it at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
This piece of equipment saved me a couple of hundred pounds when I changed my television and didn't have to change the home cinema system.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Well made and functions well but it does not mute it's output in the presence of a Dolby Digital stream which more expensive variants do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Good price - great product, works flawlessly. Bridges the gap in new built to a price tv's where the manufacturers leave out phono ports.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Exactly what was required to connect my coax TV output to my RCA (red and white) surround sound inputs! Seems very robust for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
I have a old 5.1 with no optical connections what so ever, I have upgraded my tv and it has only got optical audio out. Will this work??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Works brilliantly with my AppleTV. I can now connect it to my Kandy amp for some decent itunes and movie sounds.

Happy days!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
replaced my ever failing Arcam Alpha 5 D/A board with this, using the optical output from the player. I actually think it sounds better!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Worked well out of the box - no hassle and excellent value. I use it to connect a Sony TV digital optical output to a Sonos 5 speaker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 61 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)