Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
230
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 July 2015
This microwave is so easy to use I am delighted with it . Definately the best microwave I have ever owned
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
As recommended by Which magazine it has come up to our expectations.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2012
Ordered this microwave as it was small, neat and fitted nicely in a petit kitchen.
Its great and loving the Eco friendly feature.
Its a good buy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Only draw back is it is noisy. Very good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
I got this for my 80 year old mum. She's far from frail or stupid. She'd read the Which review that said it was easy to use but I had trouble and had to get the handbook out each time I tried to use it. The buttons are small and merge into the surrounding panel which makes them hard to see and the writing telling you what they're for was rubbing off after a couple of weeks.
It's going back as soon as I can sort out a better one for her.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
I wanted a basic microwave and this meets the bill plus a few extras. The buttons are rather hard to see and it would have been good to have a couple of inches more room inside but it is good for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
Very nice indeed ! :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
the first oven was so dented i got it swap for another one of the same make,when it came the front panel was out of the unit and i had to bang it in to its holes,but as a oven its early days but as a hole i would not buy because when you buy on line the product is thrown from pillar to post and that is what i got so go to shop and view the item and make shaw its intact before you spend your hard earned money and haggle and then haggle more you will get the internet price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2016
I use microwaves for very basic things so my rating is based on that. It looks good, it has many options and the ones I have used are good. As an uncomplicated microwave Inwould recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Very good product and looks good too. Front panel and buttons are slightly confusing at first, not sure it needs to be that complicated. ECO function is unique and an excellent addition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here