Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
475
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£11.56+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2017
I watched both series 1 a 2 when they were first aired on TV and loved every minute of both series. Being partially deaf I am well used to reading subtitles and have no problem with them. However, I downloaded this episode to give my partner a chance to view it also. Unfortunately she couldn't keep up with the subtitles and doesn't want to view any more. I guess I won't be watching it with her, because I'll definitely be watching it again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Absolutely gripping, with more twists and turns than a corkscrew. Not for the fainthearted as the murders are pretty horrific.
My favourite Nordic detective thriller so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
This is a great series, have already bought the second series and watched it and will be buying the third series. Be prepared for a binge watch!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
This was an excellent series I have watched all 3 series really good stories and very well acted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
Don't be put off by subtitles, this is worth watching. Brilliant actress!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2017
Excellent Nordic Noir. For once a detective with a problem that makes her better at her job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Fabulous, gripping drama. Sofia Helin's portrayal is amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Brilliant, rates as good as 'The Killing'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Half way through watching for the second time. Thoroughly recommend all three series, great viewing. Saga is amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Get a headache reading the subtitles after a while
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)