Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
81
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2012
have bought for my daughter and have bought 2 more for her friends birthdays as they all loved it so much its young girls starting at new school and the already girls in there clicks good laugh nice to see the popular girls get whats coming to them we were in fits of laughter
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
good deliver from amazon again - arrived on time and the first film is 10 times better than the second, but i think thats the case with most films that have sequels. and for the price you might as well get them together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
The first mean girls was amazing, really funny and a great watch. I was a teen when it first came out and i still enjoy watching it. Staring Lilo before she went off the rails you know it's going to be good.

Mean girls 2 however was not so good...... It was straight to DVD and is basically mean girls 1 (out cast girl getting revenge on the cool kids) but with a different cast and a slight variation on the plot...

Its not a bad set and would be perfect for a tween/ young teen.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Lindsay Lohan is always popular with our girls (only 8 & 10 so shouldn't really watch them!) however really enjoyed - especially as the eldest is about the start secondary school - some important lessons can be learned from these!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2011
Requested and bought for my sixteen year old grand daughter. Apparently she loved it. What more can I say or what more needs to be said.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
I bought this for my 14 year old daughter, we sat and watched it as a family and all enjoyed the first film, but mean girls 2 is poor! Turned off half way through.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Daughters wanted the DVD set, thrilled when arrived and description as ordered. Low price too for the set against all other DVD sellers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Bought this got my niece and her friends on a sleep over they loved it they watched it few time well with the money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
i bought this for my 12 year old's christmas stocking. her and i settled down to watch it after the younger ones had gone to bed but after about 20 minutes we turned it off. the horrible nasty attitude of the mean girls and the focus on looks and making out with boys is not what either my daughter or i want for her. she is quite naive for her age but i would still say more suited to around age 14. i totally realise the title of the movie is mean girls but i thought it would be more in a funny way rather than just vindictive
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
Look! Up in the sky!
It's a disc.
It's a Blu-Ray.
It's outdated technology!

For those who've decided that Netflix, Amazon Video and Youtube just isn't enough. i.e. My sister
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here