Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
76
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£29.99+ £4.62 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 December 2012
all through December he looked forward to his next little toy will be getting one next year excellent idea from lego
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
A late purchase but a speedy despatch ensured arrival just in time for christmas & my grandaughter was delighted !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
bought for lego mad son who loved it but difficult to keep all the bits together, makes a change from chocolate!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
My five year old nephew loved this calendar, he couldn't wait to open it each morning to see what he would find.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
Just the job grandchild loves this.he loves whats inside and has had loads of fun playing with the toys inside
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
My 8yr old boy loves this. Trouble is he has come to expect one every year. He loves the snowball thrower.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
As ever, you can totally rely on the high quality of lego products. I love it just as much as the kids do!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
My young son loved this when i gave it to him on 1st December. A competitive price and arrived quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
My six year old loved this advent calendar and it was good value with little Lego men and an Xmas tree!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
My son can't wait to get up each day to add to his Christmas scene! Hours of fun, brilliant purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)