Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
56
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 4 July 2015
Happy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
This set from LEGO Lord of the Rings merchandise is a brilliant product to purchase. I purchase the set for the retail value of
£20.09 because I thought it was excellent. Before I purchased the set I thought £30.00. To me I think that £30.00 is a bit steep for money. But I thought no! But I think that this is a brilliant set I think because you can combine it with another set {the Battle of Helm's Deep}.
In fact if you are a particular fan of Lord of the Rings then I think you purchase the set. It is good! Or on the other hand if you like just LEGO it is a great
Overall I think that Amazon.co.uk is a realiable service to all of its customers who are old or young of their age.
Four stars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
My Grandson loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
Grandson loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
My little one is a big Lego fan. he has no idea about LOTR, but loves the little men. The castle section is pretty small, and was soon forgotten about it, but the catapult and horse are still used 3 months on after Xmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Good set overall. Great set overall. Good figures. Great figures. Sturdy and good ballista. Sturdy wall. Very sturdy wall. Ok ish price. Ok ish size.
|****. REAT. OVERALL. :-)
|. __.
\___|
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
It was easy simple to build and great fun and it comes with great weapons and i recommend it for a lotr starter set itt goes along well with helms deep
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
My son loves the little characers in this set and it can be added onto a larger lord of the rings set...guess that comes next!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here