Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2012
This Lego gift brought cries of joy and delight from my English Grandaughter. It took her only one hour to construct.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
a lot of money for what it is ,grandson only 10 and had it built in 20 minutes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
Lord of the rings 9471 Uruk-Hai Army.Really love this item young or old builders will enjoy building this. P.S. Hobbit film brilliant, any fans of Lord of the Rings its a must see.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
This is an ok kit, this fits onto Helms Deep kit, its a small section of a wall, yo get 4 Urak Hais an Rohan soldier and Eomer plus a horse.

Wall is pretty sturdy though
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
good product and excellent service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Bought this for my son. He is very pleased with it and it looks great when built. Excellent value for money in comparison to other LEGO items bought.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Does what it says on the box!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
All fine. Grandson delighted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Seems too small for the price. My son likes it, but I was expecting something 'grander' bearing in mind the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
Happy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here