Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
14
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2015
These glasses served our purpose well. We had a cocktail party and had these for the guests. The glasses stood up well and, as they have a solid base, they did not topple over easily.
They were a little fiddly to put together, especially as we had loads to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
These plastic party disposable cocktail glasses are very cheap and basic.
They are great if you need a lot of glasses for one night but just don't quite have the same feel or effect as a real cocktail glass.
They are also quite small but good if you have run out of glasses and need an emergency back up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
Haven't used yet as bought for New Year's Eve party but when I attached the stem to one of the glasses to see how they looked the stem promptly fell off so I am hoping this isn't an indication of how they are all going to be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
I was very pleased as I wanted lots of cocktail glasses that were reasonabltpy priced and of good quality and that's what I exactly got .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
Haven't used these glasses yet but they are exactly what I wanted for a party and inexpensive. I look forward to seeing them in use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
used em for jelly shots and sweets on tables
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Worked a treat for cocktails !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Just what I was expecting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
great product thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Just what I needed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)