Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
18
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2013
I bought this for my husband's coffee shop and he was delighted with it! It is a good size (quite large) and comes with an instruction sheet and how to clean it, etc. It arrived extremely quickly as well, according to the 'estimated delivery date' I am not due to receive it for another 5 days!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Excellent service from the company. They take a bit of practice to get something that doesn't look like a chocolate explosion (how do they do it so quick in Costa?). The flatter the foam, the sharper the 'beans'. Well pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 25 February 2014
This is great for creating that fancy coffee shop look. Easy to use and the shape is always comes out right.

The only thing i would advise is that it does allow more chocolate dusting into the cup than other stencils, so you may find it a little sweeter/bitter (depending on the dusting) than others.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Not good at all - just creates a chocolaty mess on the top of the froth - might just as well put it on straight from the shaker. Expensive mistake for a bit of useless plastic
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
my dad was very pleased with this stencil and he is very obsessed with his coffee machine so it must be good :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Cant get perfect coffe beans as shown in picture
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
Very good if you have friends round for coffee as it gives it a professional look and is very sturdy plastic and will last for many years. Would recommend this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
I sent for this item as a fun add on for my tassimo machine,it allows me to too off me cappuccinos and does exactly what I need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Another one for my collection. Not only for cappuccinos but perfect for a Coffee and Walnut cake decoration with cocoa
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
With a small amount of practice and a quick read of the instructions it works as illustrated in the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)