Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 May 2016
The schleich dinosaurs are fairly pricey but worth every penny! The detail & quality of the design is very satisfying & the slightly rubbery texture robust. The jaws open and close which lends itself to imaginary play & a lot of roaring from my toddler!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2013
I was VERY impressed with this model dinosaurs.
I was very detailed and the paint job was excellent.
I also like the pose of the T Rex, it looks so much better than just standing up staight.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2017
It looks a really good quality product, the jaw opens and closes, though probably best not to overdo the use of that. Solid product with good detailing. I purchased him as a lighthearted present, he is now the office T-rex.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2017
I bought this as a replacement for a earlier T-Rex by Schleich. As ever, very good model but not quite as scary or as impressive as its predecessor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2017
Very tough & very good quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2017
Bought this product for my nephews birthday. He loves dinosaurs and especially everyone's favourite, the T. rex. The mouth can be open or closed without making the toy look tacky and I was shocked at the fine details.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2017
My son loves this T Rex so much!! Really beautiful! He wanders around with "Bolan" all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2017
Great addition to the kids collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2017
ask my grand kids they are very please
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2017
bought as present and loved
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here