Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now


on 26 April 2014
Excellent service. Bought for a seven year olds birthday. I thought buying West Ham was great, but we wanted Chelsea!!
Why do you have to use so many words in these reviews, surely it should be my choice!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
bought as part of a gift, had no complaints yet, may even require another team eventually, not certain if international would be a good idea
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
this item is very enjoyable to use for all those participating, providing pleasure and accuracy aswell as excitement for all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
I had this team when I was a small boy and I just had to buy it again to remember all this fun years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Love this game from my childhood in the 1980's, and wanted my children to experience the fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Orderd for a friend of mine who was very pleased with it thank you very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
Good but would have been better if a dedicated team (ie. West Ham Utd)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2017
they play like aston villa too. perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Arrived quickly very good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
My grandson loved them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)