Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
54
4.2 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Solus|Change
Price:£17.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2016
Bought for 9 year old girl and was an instant hit. To be honest, bought for me just as much and I love it too! She has played on solo mode and we have also played competing against each other. The microphones are great .... we have not found that they are too quiet (as reviews suggest in some other We Sing listings on Amazon) ..... the volume is adjustable (as explained in the instructions). We bought this together with the 4 port hub + 2 microphones so that we now have the ability for 4 people to be singing at once. Lots of fun. Recommended by me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2012
Great game! Some very good music too:

Adele - Rolling in the Deep
Bruno Mars - Just The Way You Are
Coldplay - Clocks
Cyndi Lauper - Girls Just Want to Have Fun
Enrique Iglesias - Hero
Fergie - Big Girls Don't Cry
Flo Rida ft. David Guetta - Club Can't Handle Me
Florence + The Machine - Dog Days Are Over
Hanson - MMMBop
Jason Mraz - I'm Yours
Jessie J - Nobody's Perfect
Kelis - Milkshake
Lady Gaga - Bad Romance
Lady Gaga - Born This Way
The Killers - When You Were Young
Nelly Furtado - I'm Like A Bird
Nicole Scherzinger - Don't Hold Your Breath
Peter Andre ft. Bubbler Ranx - Mysterious Girl
Pussycat Dolls - When I Grow Up
Outkast - Hey Ya!
Owl City - Fireflies
Rihanna - Don't Stop the Music
Scissor Sisters - I Don't Feel Like Dancin'
Sonny & Cher - I Got You Babe
Tinie Tempah ft. Eric Turner - Written in the Stars
Vanilla Ice - Ice Ice Baby
Village People - Y.M.C.A.
Wet Wet Wet - Love Is All Around
Wham! - I'm Your Man
Wretch 32 ft Example - Unorthodox
0Comment| 122 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
bought for 7 year old daughter for christmas as loves kareoke and singing, we all had a go on it and loved it! Daugher doesn't really know many of the songs though so does struggle to play it, think you do need a little knowledge of how the song sounds to be able to play it. Would recommend for teenagers more than younger children
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Disappointing. Only a few of the tracks have karaoke versions, the rest you are just 'singing along' with the original artist so you don't really get to hear the singer. The karaoke versions that are present sound cheap, and the interface is clumsy and overall the game feels amateurish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Got this for my daughter who loves to sing to all the pop songs. Really good, love the options to sing solo or as backing singers.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 30 January 2016
It is a great exprerience and good fun as well! There is a range of modes to play on like karaoke, party , and head to head. The game is supplied with varied songs from the 80's, 90's, and 00's. I am happy with the song choices but my children often get annoyed when I win as they have no idea what the 80's songs are! However there are lots of more modern hits for the kids. The microphones are good quality and overall the game is amusing and great fun also.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
Quick delivery and excellent condition. This product is fab and so much fun I highly recommend xx
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
Worked straight out of the box no issues A+
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
It was really good fun for all the family. We had a birthday party and it went down very well
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Has a load of the current songs and my kids love it. Only problem is you have to really belt it out, which is more difficult to get the 5 year old to do! She will grow into it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)