Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
12
3.5 out of 5 stars
Size: X-Small|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£43.86 - £67.26


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 December 2015
I am pretty confident that I recieved a fake product.
I previously bought the exact same zipper and colour months ago.

Vans Men's Core Basics Zip II Long Sleeve Hoodie, Classic Blue
Sold by: Amazon EU S.a.r.L.

This time I used:

Vans Men's Core Basics Zip II Long Sleeve Hoodie, Classic Blue
Sold by: sportstown24.

These are the issue with this product:

Zipper on the female side on a men's hooded.
The washing label does not have the vans logo on it.
The main logo is a different size.
The label inside does no look right either.

Do not trust if not from Amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
I ordered from Amazon directly and received within a week. I ordered a large as I normally wear a large and it fits perfectly. It is definitely a top for milder weather as its not very thick but does have a slight fleece to the inside which makes it a bit warmer than a thin tracksuit top. The quality is good and the cut and look is nice. Is it worth nearly fifty pounds? - no its not - I got mine for thirty which I think is steep but you are paying for the tiny embroidered badge. If you can get it cheap then get one - or put it in your watch list and wait... 😃
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2016
great product! been looking at buying one of these for a while now, but as they're around £50 in store, i decided against it. However, when I saw this one for around £16 i had to have it. All I wear is vans clothes and shoes, so finding this bargain made me extremely happy. Great quality and nice& thick for autumn/winter. This is definitely a real vans item. Only 4 stars as this product is far too long, looks like it's been made for a 7ft person. This is my own fault as I should have researched the length etc. But for only £16 I've decided to keep it. This is a must have for any Vans fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
My son loves vans so when I spotted this top for £30 I brought it immediately! After going in the vans shop recently I discovered there isn't much you can buy for less than £50 so this is a bargain. It arrived promptly in superb condition. I had the red one which is very vibrant. The size is perfect, I would def buy in different colours!!! Absolute bargain 👍💙💙💙
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
bought a small, it's very baggy on me and I'm like 6"foot and 11stone, though it's not TOO baggy, just a warning incase you wanted a tight fitting hoodie. I'm overall pleased with it, high quality :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2016
Really good quality, colour might be a bit much for some people, zip's on the wrong side.. otherwise I love it ;-) Van's gear is always quality, even if the zip is on the wrong side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
great product, it arrived on time, I'm fully satisfied, the size was what I expected, the color matched the one in the picture, I totally recommend this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
i ordered M size and i think that it's a little too big. Happily to me, i love that kind of long jackets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Zipper on the female side on a men's hooded.. Bizarre.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
A bit too long, different colour than shown
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)