Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2013
exactly what the adverts say it is. Easy to use and wonderful quality photos. Small enough to travel with in a pocket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Pleased with the quality and low light shots without flash. Also the fact that my previous Panasonic TZ batteries fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Regret it has not got an optical viewer.

Everything as I wanted and all packed in a nice body. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
This camera ticks all the boxes and more.The best i have ever bought.Very short shutter lag. Great lens. Easy use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
A good compact camera. I use it for photographing lichens, it is a good camera for taking detailed macro photos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
had this camera before very pleased with it. be careful you do not get it in damp atmosphere will damage camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
It was a wonderful camera that has a lot of amazing possibilities that will lead you to a master in photography
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
A good allround camera but i could have done with better instructions on how to get the best out of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
this is the replacement for my TZ27. works just as well is reliable and the extra zoom is very handy,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
This is still new to me, but from the times I have used it, I love it. Picture quality is excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse