Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2013
I bought this to replace my beloved TZ1 which expired unexpectedly. I haven't yet learned all its functions but I've already had a lot of fun with it. Thankyou!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
From the huge battery life to the GPS to functions such as the excellent panorama this is simply the finest camera I have ever owned! Highly recommended!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
Perfectly enough for me as I am not a professional. I wanted to have a good quality camera and didn't hesitate buy another lumix.Didn't surprise me at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
Absolute rubbish. Avoid. Zoom error occurred after a while and was not repairable. Had to throw the camera in the bin. Won't be touching Panasonic again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
I loved this purchase. It has lots of fab features, the picture quality is really good and it is easy to use. I would definitely recommend this camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
Coming down from larger cameras, this fits the bill, does everything I need, plus underwater case at a reasonable price.
Fast delivery, spot on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
my son loves his new camera its light weight easy to use and it arrived quickly and even though it was the christmas period so all in all very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Camera very good so far - but ; 1. No English instruction booklet in package!? 2. UK mains charger doesn't work, but ok using 2 pin mains adapter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
We have been very impressed with the quality of photographs from this camera. It is simple to use and exceptionally light. Ideal for holidays.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
An excellent camera which exceeded my expectations. Fantastic lens quality and anti shake feature works very well. Would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)