Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2013
Good book with a variety of advice on how to put your baby to sleep. Great to have the reasoning behind each technique.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
This book gives you the basic idea on what are the possible solutions trying to sort out the patterns of your baby sleep. Further readings are absolutely necessary if you want really implement some changes. For example Jedes Kind kann schlafen lernen in German.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Great little book that features a selection of methods to help put baby back to sleep. Lots of info on theory of baby sleep which is good to remember when you have been wondering how your baby can wake the minute you lay them down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
It only really offers two things 1) all the most obvious sleep advice and 2) summaries of other sleep methods e.g. Ferber. This book was a complete waste of time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
some good information very insightful would recommend to friends and other mums found information to be very beneficial with my little boy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
this book gives a brief explanation on multiple sleeping techniques, however doesnt really apply to my moody, strong-willed baby...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Good ideas. Makes you think about what youre doing and where the issues lie. Keeping my fingers crossed for a good outcome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
I have a little son who doesn't sleep through the night but reading this has given me some good tips to try and solve this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Think this brilliant! My son has been so much better at sleeping since I read this and put it into action!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
Good book but tells you the stuff you already knew just helps you to know your doing the right thing :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)