Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
17
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 3 Grip|Colour: Orange|Change
Price:£19.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 September 2013
this tennis racket is the best I have ever had, I have had it for a while now and is still good as new comes quickly packaged very decent defiantly recommend this product to any loving tennis fan :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Wanted to play tennis for years and finally decided to take the plunge this summer... have been using this racket for the past couple of months now... My first racket and I am absolutely happy with it as a novice having used nothing other than this to compare it with...
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
I play casual tennis with my girlfriend. Unless you play in club, this will suit all your needs! Does not vibrate excessively, great grip!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
My sons took up tennis but I've never really played tennis before, so not wanting to spend too much money, but still wanting to knock a ball around with them I bought this. It was delivered very quickly. I find it comfortable and for the money it seems great, with a handy full cover.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
I have selected the free delivery and it arrived withing 2 working days. The racket is light and has a good grip. Smells a bit of plastic, I guess because is it brand new, but in general feels quite good. Excellent value for price
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Great piece for me, just started playing after 15 years and found this racket perfect and at a perfect price!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
This is a light, stiff and super-grippy racket. Excellent price and noticably better than similar priced racket from decathlon. Tempted to buy another..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
cheapest adult racket on here and it's a good quality racket. some other rackets may look cheaper but they have about a £7 p+p you have to consider as well whereas this is free to deliver.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Had it for some time now - it's OK but I think a more expensive one would serve me better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
came quickly , was a good fit for my teenager's grip, comfortable and light to use, the tennis coach said it was a good buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)