Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
475
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£14.05+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2017
I watched both series 1 a 2 when they were first aired on TV and loved every minute of both series. Being partially deaf I am well used to reading subtitles and have no problem with them. However, I downloaded this episode to give my partner a chance to view it also. Unfortunately she couldn't keep up with the subtitles and doesn't want to view any more. I guess I won't be watching it with her, because I'll definitely be watching it again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Absolutely gripping, with more twists and turns than a corkscrew. Not for the fainthearted as the murders are pretty horrific.
My favourite Nordic detective thriller so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
This is a great series, have already bought the second series and watched it and will be buying the third series. Be prepared for a binge watch!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
This was an excellent series I have watched all 3 series really good stories and very well acted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
Don't be put off by subtitles, this is worth watching. Brilliant actress!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2017
Excellent Nordic Noir. For once a detective with a problem that makes her better at her job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Fabulous, gripping drama. Sofia Helin's portrayal is amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Brilliant, rates as good as 'The Killing'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Half way through watching for the second time. Thoroughly recommend all three series, great viewing. Saga is amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Get a headache reading the subtitles after a while
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)