Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
32
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2013
This book has changed my life. It is easy to read and includes many valid points.
John Bird has written this excellent book on simple ways to change your life .highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
I read the first book of John Bird 10 Key of success and couldn't wait to read this book. I am on a journey myself in my life.
So starting with 3% is a good idea for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2011
This book is easy to read and follow. I feel I will be able to make changes to my life . . . starting with 3%!!! A little bit a day makes all the difference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
a very interesting book.....a great read, I have learnt so much from it and its very easy to implement - highly recommended :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
Its really life changing reading this book.i will recommend it to my friends and members of my family.Thank you John Bird.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
I really enjoyed this from start to finish very motivating, would recommend anyone to read it no matter what state of mind
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
Easy book to read and very inspirational. Short and based on life experiences from John Bird, founder of The Big Issue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
If you read this book and are honest about yourself then it will help you on your way to a better life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
Abook to keep on my shelf to remind me how to change my life when needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Simple and to the point. No waffle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)