Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 28 March 2016
I like this toy and little man does too, but for £19.99 its a bit pricey, when all je does I make a few sou ds and if you squeeze his legs his arms smash down, unfortunately little man lost Interest in the toy very quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2017
Grandson collectables.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2015
Living in a 5yo's world of colorful plastic (often not cheap but nearly always poorly made) I was pleasantly surprised by this toy. Good size, chunky, well made - excellent quality top to bottom! My son absolutely loves it, and it does look like it will last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2013
I bought this for my grandson's 3rd birthday. He just loved it and carried him round with him interacting with 'him'. The sound he makes is so realistic and the movements the child can make him move are just great. I thoroughly recommend it as a gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2015
I purchased this for my nephew's 6th birthday and he loves it - I certainly scored a 'hit' with this present! It was well packaged and delivery was excellent - I was more than impressed. I would certainly recommend this toy, as together with its movements and sound effects it will keep a child amused for hours - it kept me amused when trying it out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2013
I bought this for my sons 4th birthday I know he will really like it. It seems a very sturdy toy and is quite a good size for the price. I would definitely recommend this to any superhero fan it's a great toy at good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2016
Brilliant, my 3 year old son loves it. A favourite at ours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2015
seems very good. great sounds and actions are brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 May 2013
Brilliant incarnation of the big green smashing machine! Not sure if I bought this just for my son or for me also. My 6 year old will be very excited to see this guy on Xmas morning
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2016
Grandson loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)