Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
101
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£46.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2014
Bought for Xmas so don't know what it's like yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
This kit had more in it than I expected. It gave my grandson much pleasure building it & now playing with it! Very good value for money
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
My son (4 years old) and my daughter (2 years old) absolutely adore Lego vehicles etc. so much so we have just invested in two vehicles from the Artic range. There are a few things to note however, they have lots of very small bits which can get lost quite easily plus, the wheels on the these two vehicles seem to come off fairly easily and do not seem to be as robust as they should be for the purpose that they are intended for.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
A lovely set brough for christmas - it's always a hit and quality is always sound. Comes with a few accessories
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
my grandson loves his lego and loaders and tippers are his next favorite things so this was an easy choice for Christmas.
He was very happy
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Delivery was quick.
Lego as always is very good for children's development and this was fun to make with my nephews.
Excellent value too. Much cheaper than the shops.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Grandson loves it - once again Lego's attention to detail amazing. Not only assists learning but imagination too - certainly going to carry on collecting
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
For the price I think this is probably one of the best value kits, especially as it is almost always greatly discounted here and elsewhere. Thus it also makes a great present as it appears far more expensive than what you paid.

The two vehicles are still complex enough to build with your child, I would not say much less than other City kits; since you get 2 your child and friend can play with just this set and collaborate - something they may not have to do with 2 different City kits.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
My son loves Lego and loved the loader and tipper to go with his mining set well worthy of a buy for a Lego fan.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Much smaller than what waa expected. A bit of a let down as this was a main present.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)