Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 16 January 2018
Very happy mother who loves John Wilson and His Orchestra.
Fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2009
This CD is one of my favourites and I already have a collection of good music. John Wilson is a genius at recreating good arrangements of fine tunes and making more of them. Paul Weston gave us this treasure and John Wilson and his Orchestra have made them great. I can put it on the CD player and let it repeat all day... I am so glad I discovered this. You should too.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2014
Brilliant C.D.wonderful music and arrangements by John Wilson. Takes me back when he was on Americian T.V. shows and would play for the different stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2017
Good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2013
For those of us of a certain age (!), arranger Paul Weston produced some excellent musical arrangements to back the artists of the day. John Wilsons recreations are superb. The mix of the seductive string section with a full swing band is absolutely right and should bring up the goose bumps on all enthusiasts of the genre. An excellent purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2016
another magical john wilson cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2016
Brilliant Orchestra and sound, Great disc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2016
Absolutely delighted with the CD and impressed with the swift delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2015
Lovely music beautifully played
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2014
Absolutely love this CD. Like the music of John Wilson and his arrangements. Saw him at a live concert, brilliant. Recommend this to anyone who likes orchestral music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)