Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
102
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£4.57+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2017
Fantastic price for three movies. Good family fun. Had us all laughing out loud and each film has been watched again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Grandchildren love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
top blu ray
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Great Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
good and great to watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
great item many thanks quick post
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
This triple play/pack also includes a DVD for each movie.

I can't vouch for the quality of the movies as I'm not the intended audience in the family, but my little girls seem to enjoy them. Playable on Blu-ray, DVD and comes with digital copy each makes it good value - especially when I bought it on special.

There was a bit of frustration transferring the digital copies via iTunes however (thank goodness not the Ultraviolet rubbish). Of the three movies, no joy at all with the first movie. Squeakquel and Chipwrecked didn't work either on my Mac, but strangely, these two appeared on my Apple TV as purchased so I could stream it from the cloud. Went back to try the digital copies again and finally Chipwrecked was transferred. Still had trouble with the other two however.

Wish they were more like Universal which gives you a code to redeem directly via iTunes without the need to pop in any DVDs.

After trying a few days, contacted Fox Digital's support online <[...]> and replacement codes were sent within 24 hours. Worked fine! Might take a little bit of extra work, but do give it a go if you're still having trouble with your digital copies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
I bought tis after a advisement from a a relative and was curious as i had only ever seen the cartoon version. Was not disappointed The seasons started with the chipmunks arriving and took a bit of a while to really get into the action but after they mat dave it was extremely entertaining a nd only got better in the squeakwel with the appearence of the chipettes due to the rivalry. The thied movie "Chipwrecked was also just as good with the Chipmunks having to fend for themselves and in a different envioronment. An improvemant from the cartoon and some great singing and great laughs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Great computer digital effects with the chipmunks, & acting by the actors & actresses, make the films look as if the chipmunks are actually real! & they're sooo cute!! (the chipmunks that is!) The storylines can sometimes be a bit 'tounge in cheek' at times, but they're fun & make good interesting, & often hilarious, storylines!! Occasionally the chipmunks high pitched voices can be a little hard to hear/understand, but you know what's happening & you don't loose the plot of the story . So it's thumbs up for this 35yr old as I love them!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse