Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 December 2012
Great for card and paper projects, neatly packaged and good value for money. The instructions on the applicators might give you a moment's problem. They neglect to tell you that there's a seal under the top which needs to be removed first. But it's not rocket science. A good product.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
I ordered these to keep in my daughter's craft chest so she can just help herself and I don't have to worry about her squeezing the whole bottle everywhere! Even if she does, they are small enough that it's not a big waste. They are refillable too, which is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Applicator a funny design which I find gets in my way. Bottles not designed to allow flow so you have to squeeze hard and use simultaneously. You can get easier to use products for the same price/ cheaper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
not sticky enough. Youve got to use more to get paper to stick to paper...not very good really but yano. GLUE IS GLUE
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Struggling with pots and spatulas and all the washing up that goes with that both at home with my two toddlers and at a craft group I run. Why? Oh Why? These are fabbo. Enthusiastic squeezers will cause quite a lot of mess, but at this price its not a big deal. Sticks better than pritt stick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
I bought these as they were a good price and came in bottles with handy nozzles. Delivery was quick and product was well packaged. Unfortunately they were not good for my projects but for children using them for glitter etc then ideal. Think I may be too fussy but the glue actually marked the card and did not stick as well as I thought they would.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
Cheap enough and does its job once you get into it. Only problem was a plug of hard glue (or plastic?) in the neck of the bottle which had to be squeezed out which wasted half the contents when the plug shot out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
Perfect for children to stick things onto things! Easy to use , and strong . A must for every art activity. !
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon 9 September 2014
Useful refillable containers just the right size for little hands. Easy to clean and seal again.

However! PVA can be bought for around £10-12 for five litres; this product works out at something like £10 per litre ...

So, wash the bottles out with soapy water and refill them with your own PVA. If you're after a quicker fix(!) then use Copydex, more expensive but quick and has loads of uses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
great product and a great price
does what it says on the tin
would recommend for arts and crafts
great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here