Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2012
Had a look at one or two products for charging and playing from iPhone to car audio and thought I would buy one of these to try. For the price I didn't expect too much but when it arrived I plugged it in and it is quite simply brilliant. Excellent Sound quality (much better than just plugging from headphone socket) charges and also provides a usb cigarette lighter outlet. Outstanding value for anybody with an ipod or iphone just buy one!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
Unfortunately the cable doesn't work with an iPod in my Mini Countryman. The car's audio system rejects it as 'connection not recognised' and therefore cannot be used to control the iPod using the audio system's facilities. Waste of money and will need to buy the much more expensive Mini/BMW ones.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2016
Brilliant price and came a lot quicker than expected. Does exactly what it says. Plays my old iPod touch. Also has two usb slots on the charger that goes into the cigarette lighter bit so I can charge my iPhone 6 as well with my normal cable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
Using this for an old iPod through some Bose speakers. The sound via the headphone socket was fine but this is significantly better. Noticeably better. Can't amend volume via the iPod (no issue as can amend volume volume on the speaker) and allows me to charge at the same time. Can't fault the purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
It was bought for a 2008 Ford Mondeo. It works just as well as the Ford lead but you still can't control the track skip which was disappointing as Ford claimed that you could. Just wish Ford and better stereo's in such a good car
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
it does not fit new nano as it has the old large connection which is not what is required with the new version
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2012
What you see is what you get, just as good as products three times the prices. Would recommend it to anyone.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
cable and charger turned up in two working days not bad, and this product was tested by me straight away and works perfectly, many thanks to AAA Products I hope this review helps you sell more, I would definately recomend you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
A frustrating purchase, as it was just what I needed, at a fraction of the price I expected to pay for it - BUT - the car charger didn't work, then the sound from the Ipod switched from stereo to mono: turns out that the connection to the ipod is very dodgy, and sound cuts in and out if you brush the wire. All-in-all a load of cheap rubbish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Does exactly as it says in the description.
Only slight draw-back is that the ipod remains playing after car ignition is switched off and has to be manually paused.
Not a major issuethough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)