Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
45
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 4 September 2015
Granddaughter loves them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
very cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
Very lovely item for a small baby. I bought it as a gift for charity, who were collecting things so send it for people in need. The toy itself is very soft and nice and teething ring is perfect for those tiny little teeth :) Would definitely buy it for my baby ;)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Its ok toy. Not top of the range by good if you already have other teethers don't bother buying. If not then its good for the price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
this is lovely and soft and my daughter loves it! very easy for her to grab and i love how cute it is
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
This so soft,plush and cute, bought for my daughter's first baby, she loves it so am sure the baby will too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2016
The material is a very soft luxurious feeling material. Baby enjoys playing with it.
One thing I don't like is the hard plastic ring because my baby gets a little over enthusiastic and keeps whacking herself in the head with it accidentally. Although she doesn't seem to mind and carries on shaking it without even flinching as if nothing happened and she's always fine after, I just don't like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
My little granddaughter will love this when she is a few weeks older. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Great little toy for baby, exactly as described would recommend 5 *
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2016
Beautiful little toy.
My baby boy absolutely loves it , the plastic ring is easy for him to grab and chew on whilst he is teething and the giraffe is really cute which is a bonus ! Just need to get Raff now so I have the pair. Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)